Recorded Nottingham 19/02/04
Jazz Crusade JCCD-3098

Norman Thatcher-Trumpet. Geoff Cole-Trombone. Tony Pyke-Clarinet & Alto Sax. Malcolm Hogarth-Piano. Brian Carrick-Clarinet & Tenor Sax. Malcolm Hurrell-Banjo.  Annie Hawkins-String Bass. Dion Cochrane-Drums

1) I Want To Be Happy   2) Sweet Sue  3) May The Circle Be Unbroken  4) Melancholy Baby  5) Them There Eyes   6) The Beautiful Ohio  7) Dallas Blues   8) Move The Body Over  9) Magic Is The Moonlight   10) St. Louis Blues   11) I''m Alabama Bound   12) Gatemouth  13) Church Alley Blues  14) China Boy


eXTReMe Tracker